HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Hey People, about me :)
Tue Nov 09, 2010 12:48 am by Awesome

» Soo guys
Wed Sep 01, 2010 9:21 pm by [GM]TheHitman

» NEW VIDEO!!
Thu May 27, 2010 11:16 am by [GM]Ares

» NEW VIDEO!!!
Thu May 06, 2010 8:13 pm by Awesome

» 2Words game xD
Thu Apr 08, 2010 12:12 pm by [GM]Ares

» Download
Tue Mar 30, 2010 1:42 pm by [GM]TheHitman

» Hello All from -> ImmortaL
Mon Mar 29, 2010 9:05 pm by Awesome

» [Hoply The Last]Beta Weekend
Mon Mar 29, 2010 2:04 pm by Yennel

» For new people.
Sun Mar 28, 2010 3:43 am by Kilop

» Hello! Here is HeartBeat ^^
Sat Mar 27, 2010 4:51 am by Kilop

» Signature For Zeus !
Sat Mar 27, 2010 4:49 am by Kilop

» Infomation!
Fri Mar 26, 2010 8:34 pm by [GM]Ares

» Read This!IMPORTANT!!
Fri Mar 19, 2010 6:06 pm by [GM]Ares

» Look at this..
Thu Mar 18, 2010 9:12 pm by Awesome

» Dekaronrevenge 2.0
Sat Mar 13, 2010 11:39 am by [GM]TheHitman

Statistics
We have 166 registered users
The newest registered user is 0168829957

Our users have posted a total of 989 messages in 107 subjects
Soo guys
Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:04 am by [GM]TheHitman
I am wondereing, that u are here for this long time, so i tell my story, first i went into holidays in april but i still have baught the 24/7 server, then when i came back
from holidays i recived an e mail from the firm where i have baught the server, where they said that they only make contracts with firms and noct to private people.
So i asked my father if he can make it, but his firm has a …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
News
A new project is starting
Other News


We are looking for investors into the perfect world Project


If you have a working server, and you wanna run it under our name,then pm me

Server Time
Vote please

private server

Dekaron Privatserver

Vote for DekaronRevenge on Top200.gs
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 18 on Sun Feb 28, 2010 5:09 pm